Menu

Rooms

Our friendly and welcoming hotel is home to both Junior Suites and cosy and attractive Comfort Rooms. Come and enjoy your stay in the idyllic Deinenbachtal valley, where you can make the most of a single, double or three-bed room with a rich Swabian breakfast buffet, excellent access and top parking facilities.

Apartments

We offer our long-term guests fully furnished apartments in different categories (25-45m2, some with a terrace or balcony) at a variety of guesthouses in a quiet yet central location in the town of Flein. All of our apartments contain a built-in kitchen with crockery and equipment for two guests.

The all-inclusive price for these apartments not only covers all running costs, cable television and high-power wireless Internet access but also cleaning with a full change of towels and bed linen every two weeks. Each house contains a washing machine.

Price inquiry

Online reservation

The Local Area

The town of Flein is an independent municipality situated at the heart of a stunning landscape surrounded by vineyards on the southern edge of the city of Heilbronn.

Sports fans can make the most of a multitude of hiking trails and a well-developed network of cycle paths. Flein not only offers an excellent bus connection to the city of Heilbronn and its impressive infrastructure but is also situated in a convenient location close to motorway connections to Stuttgart and Würzburg, thus providing visitors with easy access to local economic centres.

© 2018 Wo der Hahn kräht. All rights reserved.

Menu

Zimmer

In unserem gastlichen Hotel erwarten Sie Junior-Suiten sowie schöne und gemütliche Komfort-Zimmer. In Ein-, Doppel- oder Dreibettzimmern, mit einem reichhaltigen schwäbischen Frühstücksbuffet und bester Zufahrt und Parkmöglichkeiten, können Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im idyllischen Deinenbachtal genießen.

Appartements

Für unsere Langzeitgäste bieten wir in verschiedenen Gästehäusern in ruhiger aber zentraler Lage in Flein voll möblierte Appartements in verschiedenen Kategorien (25 – 45m², teilweise mit Terrasse oder Balkon) an. Alle Appartements verfügen über eine Einbauküche mit Geschirr und Equipment für zwei Personen.

Im Pauschalpreis sind neben allen Betriebskosten, Kabel TV und Power-Wlan auch eine zweiwöchentliche Reinigung mit Bad- und Bettwäschewechsel enthalten. Jedes Haus verfügt über eine Waschmaschine.

Preise anfragen

Online Reservierung

Umgebung

Die Gemeinde Flein liegt als selbständige Gemeinde landschaftlich reizvoll am Südrand des Oberzentrums von Heilbronn umrahmt von Weinbergen.

Sportlich Aktive finden zahlreiche Wanderwege sowie ein gut ausgebautes Fahrradwegenetz. Durch die hervorragende Busanbindung an die Stadt Heilbronn und ihre infrastrukturellen Einrichtungen sowie die günstige Lage zur Autobahn Stuttgart und Würzburg liegt Flein ebenfalls sehr verkehrsgünstig zu den umliegenden Wirtschaftszentren.